RSS Feed

Success!

Posted on

I was able to create a recipe for red velvet cake that wasn’t plain tasting or dry, I have posted it in the recipes section of my website. I have also posted a copy of my cream cheese frosting recipe there as well. Just remember any cake you use cream cheese frosting on has to be refrigerated, just let the cake come back to room temperature when you a ready to eat it or else it will be a little tough. Oh yeah! And make sure it is kept covered in the fridge as well. Well I hope you try the recipe and you enjoy it as much as I did. 🙂

Leave a Reply

